New Ministers Ordained at TriggerPoint Conference


New Ministers Prs Steve Abram and Jullianne Ullrich, and new Trainee Ministers Prs Luke Chant, Helen Holt, Sean La’Brooy and Chris Salomon being ordained on Friday at the conference. Pr Debbie Obatoki was also ordained as a Trainee Minister but was unable to attend.